On Thursday, June 3rd, the Islip HS Chapter of the Tri-M-M Music Honor Society will induct 5 new members selected from the IHS performing ensembles. The induction ceremony will take place virtually via Zoom. For login information, please contact Mr. Campanella, Tri-M-M Advisor.

2021 Inductees:

Lucas Bohr
Hannah Evans
Matthew Flood
Skylar Greene
Daniel Rubinson


Click here for the Induction Program